Musquodoboit Valley Education Centre

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Legge, Robin Principal 902-384-2555 rlegge@hrsb.ca Twitter
Ashley, Craig Vice Principal 902-384-2555 CAshley@hrsb.ca Twitter

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ashley, Craig Grade Six 902-384-2555 CAshley@hrsb.ca Twitter
Bowers, Caitlin Music 902-384-2555 Caitlin.Bowers@hrsb.ca Twitter
Coldwell, Darrell Physical Education 902-384-2555 DColdwell@hrsb.ca Twitter
Healy, Irene Comprehensive Guidance 902-384-2555 ihealyvihant@hrsb.ca Twitter
Higginbotham, Dana School Psychologist 902-384-2555 dana.higginbotham@hrsb.ca Twitter
Higgins, Jeanette Grade One/ Two and Early Literacy Support 902-384-2555 jhiggins@hrsb.ca Twitter
Higgins, Melanie Learning Disabilities Support Teacher 902-384-2555 Higginsm@hrsb.ca Twitter
Hughes, Courtney Grade Five 902-384-2555 chughes@hrsb.ca Twitter
Joudrey, Dana Resource 902-384-2555 DJoudrey@hrsb.ca Twitter
Keddy, Shanda Grade Primary/ One 902-384-2555 KeddyS@hrsb.ca Twitter
McPhee, Allison 50% Core French Teacher 902-384-2555 amcphee@hrsb.ca Twitter
Mikkelsen, Mark Grade 1/2 ELS Relief 902-384-2555 mmikkelsen@hrsb.ca Twitter
Mikkelsen, Mark Grade 6 Relief 902-384-2555 mmikkelsen@hrsb.ca Twitter
Pinkham, Sheila Grade Four 902-384-2555 spinkham@hrsb.ca Twitter
Preston, Mary Speech- Language Pathologist 902-384-2555 mpreston@hrsb.ca Twitter
Reid, Melissa Grade Three 902-384-2555 MReid@hrsb.ca Twitter

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arensault, Sharon Lunch Monitor 902-384-2555 sarsenault@hrsb.ca Twitter
Bezanson, Kim EPA 902-384-2555 bezansonk@hrsb.ca Twitter
Erskine, Karen LSS 902-384-2555 KErskine@hrsb.ca Twitter
Jarvis, Jennie Guest Administrative Assistant (October- January) 902-384-2555 jennie.jarvis@hrsb.ca Twitter
Jodrey, Barbara Secretary 902-384-2555 bjodrey@hrsb.ca Twitter
Legge, Shane Custodian 9023842555 ext. 3842555 slegge@hrsb.ca Twitter
Lindsay, Sheryl Lunch Monitor 902-384-2555 slindsay@hrsb.ca Twitter
Monk, Louise Caretaker 902-384-2555 lmonk@hrsb.ca Twitter
Mosher, Lisa EPA 902-384-2555 lmosher@hrsb.ca Twitter